OBTENEZ 15% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

En vous inscrivant à l'infolettre!

DÉCOUVREZ LES BOITES CADEAUX DE NOEL


LIVRAISON "TRACKABLE" GRATUITE AU CANADA POUR LES COMMANDES $50+

3% DES VENTES REVERSÉES POUR PRÉSERVER LES FORÊTS

Bundle

Active Recovery Pack

You just finished a cold and intense winter workout and you want to get the best warm and comfy recovery? Look no further. Our Active Recovery Pack contains all the ingredients to revolutionate your post workout routine with a tasty coffeine boost. Recovery never tasted this good! This pack contains: - 1 bag of coffee (340g) - 1 bag of Ultra Recovery™ protein powder (500g) 

Active Recovery Pack

REPARTEZ FORT DES LE LENDEMAIN !

REPARTEZ FORT DES LE LENDEMAIN !

Vous ressentez constamment la fatigue lors de vos courses ? Si vos entraînements habituels vous semblent de plus en plus éprouvants et que vos muscles sont abîmés, alors les poudres de protéines Näak Ultra Recovery™ sont faites pour vous. Elles vous aideront à reconstruire vos muscles après une séance d'entraînement intense. Avec 23-24 grammes de protéines à base de plantes ou de grillon et 4 grammes de BCAA par portion, non seulement votre récupération sera plus efficace, mais vos muscles se répareront aussi plus vite et plus fort, ce qui réduira les risques de blessure et favorisera l'hypertrophie musculaire. Nos poudres contiennent également 250 mg de sodium et 150 mg de potassium par portion, qui aident à reconstituer les électrolytes que vous perdez par la transpiration pour favoriser la réhydratation.
K.O.M - UN MÉLANGE ÉTHIOPIEN TORRÉFIÉ LOCALEMENT

K.O.M - UN MÉLANGE ÉTHIOPIEN TORRÉFIÉ LOCALEMENT

King Of the Mountain est fait de café éthiopien. Avec de belles notes de chocolat noir et de baies, ce café sera parfait pour un espresso ou dans un latte!

Torréfié dans la plus pure tradition italienne par Barista, nos voisins de Montréal, K.O.M est un mélange de café accessible mais complexe qui plaît de la première à la dernière saveur.

L'Éthiopie est le berceau du café Arabica. La particularité du café éthiopien vient du fait qu'il est cultivé à haute altitude (entre 1500 et 2200m), ce qui en fait le premier Roi de la Montagne !

Ils ont essayé, vous pouvez les croire !

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Caroline Nadeau (Saint-Hyacinthe, CA)
On retrouve vite notre énergie

J'ai pris par erreur le shake à la vanille plutôt qu'au chocolat. Mais, le goût n'est pas trop prononcé et ça fait le travail pour récupérer l'énergie dans nos muscles fatigués. Finalement, je l'aime bien.

NOS SECRET DE NUTRITION
POUR ULTRA PERFORMER

x

français

GET 15% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

By signing up to our newsletter!

DISCOVER OUR CHRISTMAS GIFT BOXES


FREE "TRACKABLE" SHIPPING IN CANADA AND USA ON ORDERS $50+

3% OF SALES DONATED TO PRESERVE CANADIAN FORESTS

Bundle

Active Recovery Pack

You just finished a cold and intense winter workout and you want to get the best warm and comfy recovery? Look no further. Our Active Recovery Pack contains all the ingredients to revolutionate your post workout routine with a tasty coffeine boost. Recovery never tasted this good! This pack contains: - 1 bag of coffee (340g) - 1 bag of Ultra Recovery™ protein powder (500g) 

Active Recovery Pack

HIT IT HARD THE NEXT DAY

HIT IT HARD THE NEXT DAY

Tired of consistently feeling crummy and sore on your runs? If your usual workouts feel more and more taxing and your muscles are wrecked, then Näak Ultra Recovery™ protein powders were made for you. They will help you rebuild muscle after an intense workout. With 23-24 grams of plant or cricket based protein and 4 grams of BCAAs per serving, not only will your recovery be more efficient, but your muscles will also repair faster and stronger, thus reducing the risks of injury and helping muscle hypertrophia. Our powders also contain 250mg of sodium and 150mg of potassium per serving, which help replenish the electrolytes you lose through sweat to aid in rehydration.

K.O.M - AN ETHIOPIAN BLEND ROASTED LOCALLY

K.O.M - AN ETHIOPIAN BLEND ROASTED LOCALLY

King Of the Mountain is made of Ethiopian coffee. With beautiful notes of dark chocolate and berries, this versatile coffee will be perfect as an espresso or in a latte!

Roasted in the purest italian tradition by Barista, our neighbours in Montreal, K.O.M is an accessible but complex coffee blend that pleases form the first taste to the hundredth.

Ethiopia is the cradle of Arabica coffee. The particularity of Ethiopian coffee comes from the fact that it is cultivated at high altitude (between 1500 and 2200m), which makes it the first King Of the Mountain!

They've tasted it, you can trust them

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Caroline Nadeau (Saint-Hyacinthe, CA)
On retrouve vite notre énergie

J'ai pris par erreur le shake à la vanille plutôt qu'au chocolat. Mais, le goût n'est pas trop prononcé et ça fait le travail pour récupérer l'énergie dans nos muscles fatigués. Finalement, je l'aime bien.

our NUTRITION SECRETS
TO ULTRA PERFORM

x

English